Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 

Alex Engel

Financial Representative
alexander.engel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Andrew J Bird

Andrew J Bird, CFP®, CLU®, RICP®

Wealth Management Advisor
andrew.bird@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Cindy M. Taylor

Cindy M. Taylor

Financial Representative
cindy.taylor@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Craig Sorbo

Craig Sorbo

Financial Representative
craig.sorbo@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Dan Howard

Dan Howard

Financial Representative
daniel.howard@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Dennis Birkley

Dennis Birkley

Financial Representative
dennis.birkley@nm.com

 
 Gerald G Schuelke

Gerald G Schuelke

Wealth Management Advisor
gerald.schuelke@nm.com

 
 James P Grogan

James P Grogan, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
james.grogan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jason Thomas Seyfert

Jason Thomas Seyfert, CLTC®

Financial Advisor
jason.seyfert@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jude Barbiere

Jude Barbiere

Financial Representative
jude.barbiere@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Michael Kniess

Michael Kniess

Financial Representative
michael.kniess@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Robert Rudman

Robert Rudman, CLU®, CASL®

Financial Representative
robert.rudman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 William Mark Boyle

William Mark Boyle, CFP®

Financial Advisor
william.m.boyle@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Yusef Salameh

Financial Representative
yusef.salameh@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck