Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 
 Andrew Bird

Andrew Bird, CFP®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
andrew.bird@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Cindy Marie Taylor

Cindy Marie Taylor

Financial Representative
cindy.taylor@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Gerald G Schuelke

Gerald G Schuelke

Wealth Management Advisor
gerald.schuelke@nm.com

 
 James P Grogan

James P Grogan, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
james.grogan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jason Thomas Seyfert

Jason Thomas Seyfert, CLTC®

Financial Advisor
jason.seyfert@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Joseph James Pitterle

Joseph James Pitterle

Financial Advisor
joseph.pitterle@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jude Barbiere

Jude Barbiere

Financial Representative
jude.barbiere@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Michael Kniess

Michael Kniess

Financial Representative
michael.kniess@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Paul Schuelke

Paul Schuelke

Financial Representative
paul.schuelke@nm.com

 
 Robert I Rudman

Robert I Rudman, CLU®, CASL®

Financial Representative
robert.rudman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 William Mark Boyle

William Mark Boyle, CFP®

Financial Advisor
william.m.boyle@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck